KE6MT http://www.ke6mt.us/ Summits on the Air, Ham Radio, Outdoors, Electronics Wed, 08 May 2019 17:25:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 https://www.ke6mt.us/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/cropped-Cali_SOTA_Logo_png-32x32.jpg KE6MT http://www.ke6mt.us/ 32 32 Maury Island, W7W/KG-143 https://www.ke6mt.us/2019/04/maury-island-w7w-kg-143/ https://www.ke6mt.us/2019/04/maury-island-w7w-kg-143/#respond Thu, 18 Apr 2019 23:59:55 +0000 https://www.ke6mt.us/?p=828 https://www.ke6mt.us/2019/04/maury-island-w7w-kg-143/feed/ 0 Waterhouse Peak, W6/NS-092 https://www.ke6mt.us/2019/04/waterhouse-peak-w6-ns-092/ https://www.ke6mt.us/2019/04/waterhouse-peak-w6-ns-092/#respond Wed, 17 Apr 2019 05:14:46 +0000 https://www.ke6mt.us/?p=780 https://www.ke6mt.us/2019/04/waterhouse-peak-w6-ns-092/feed/ 0 BayCon 2019 Presentation: Successful SOTA Strategies https://www.ke6mt.us/2019/02/baycon-2019-presentation-successful-sota-strategies/ https://www.ke6mt.us/2019/02/baycon-2019-presentation-successful-sota-strategies/#respond Sun, 10 Feb 2019 22:26:15 +0000 https://www.ke6mt.us/?p=773 https://www.ke6mt.us/2019/02/baycon-2019-presentation-successful-sota-strategies/feed/ 0 Chalk Mountain, W6/NC-521 https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/12/chalk-mountain-w6-nc-521/ https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/12/chalk-mountain-w6-nc-521/#respond Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:26:01 +0000 https://www.ke6mt.us/?p=880 https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/12/chalk-mountain-w6-nc-521/feed/ 0 Peak 8580, W6/ND-028 https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/12/peak-8580-w6-nd-028/ https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/12/peak-8580-w6-nd-028/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 00:18:39 +0000 https://www.ke6mt.us/?p=865 https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/12/peak-8580-w6-nd-028/feed/ 0 Mustang Mountain, W7N/EM-005 https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/12/mustang-mountain-w7n-em-005/ https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/12/mustang-mountain-w7n-em-005/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 17:19:27 +0000 https://www.ke6mt.us/?p=849 https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/12/mustang-mountain-w7n-em-005/feed/ 0 Boundary Peak, W7N/EM-001 and Trail Canyon Peak, W7N/EM-002 https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/12/boundary-peak-w7n-em-001-and-trail-canyon-peak-w7n-em-002/ https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/12/boundary-peak-w7n-em-001-and-trail-canyon-peak-w7n-em-002/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 06:02:14 +0000 https://www.ke6mt.us/?p=759 https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/12/boundary-peak-w7n-em-001-and-trail-canyon-peak-w7n-em-002/feed/ 0 Ultra-lyte Summits on the Air by Fred KT5X https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/12/ultra-lyte-summits-on-the-air-by-fred-kt5x/ https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/12/ultra-lyte-summits-on-the-air-by-fred-kt5x/#respond Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:32:59 +0000 https://www.ke6mt.us/?p=749 https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/12/ultra-lyte-summits-on-the-air-by-fred-kt5x/feed/ 0 Front Page of Hacker News! https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/11/front-page-of-hacker-news/ https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/11/front-page-of-hacker-news/#respond Fri, 09 Nov 2018 20:20:48 +0000 https://www.ke6mt.us/?p=732 https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/11/front-page-of-hacker-news/feed/ 0 Red Star Ridge – W6/NS-396 https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/09/red-star-ridge-w6-ns-396/ https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/09/red-star-ridge-w6-ns-396/#respond Tue, 11 Sep 2018 22:39:27 +0000 https://www.ke6mt.us/?p=719 https://www.ke6mt.us/2018/09/red-star-ridge-w6-ns-396/feed/ 0